Strategic Planning Group

The Center for Faculty Development's Strategic Planning Group members meet two or three times each quarter to discuss strategic questions related to the Center's purview and how it can best support faculty.

2018–19 Strategic Planning Group members

PJ Alaimo
Chemistry, College of Science & Engineering

Sven Arvidson
Interdisciplinary Liberal Studies, College of Arts & Sciences /
Senior Faculty Fellow, Center for Faculty Development

Holly Slay Ferraro
Management, Albers School of Business & Economics

David Green
Director, Center for Faculty Development /
International Studies, College of Arts & Sciences

Jacquelyn Miller
Associate Director for Faculty Professional Development, Center for Faculty Development /
History, College of Arts & Sciences

Katherine Raichle
Associate Director for Learning & Teaching, Center for Faculty Development / 
Psychology, College of Arts & Sciences

Christina Roberts
English, College of Arts & Sciences

Lindsay Whitlow
Biology, College of Science & Engineering