Kit Morse
Kit Morse

Director

206-296-5569
kmorse@seattleu.edu

Tara Graham, MEd
Tara Graham, MEd

Assistant Director

206-296-2367
grahamta@seattleu.edu

Erika Teas
Erika Teas

Client Services Supervisor

206-220-8268
eteas@seattleu.edu

Chris Lindsey
Chris Lindsey

Event Production Supervisor

206-296-2363
lindseyc@seattleu.edu

Andrea Ross, CMP
Andrea Ross, CMP

Senior Event Coordinator

206-296-6091
aross@seattleu.edu

Kyra Williams, MFA
Kyra Williams, MFA

Event Coordinator

206-296-5617
williaky@seattleu.edu

Meleeya Fraser
Meleeya Fraser

External Events Coordinator

206-296-5615
mfraser@seattleu.edu

AJ Fulgencio
AJ Fulgencio

Financial Coordinator

206-220-8148
afulgencio@seattleu.edu

Suzanne Haws
Suzanne Haws

Software Coordinator

206-296-6039
shaws2@seattleu.edu

Event Production Crew

Conference and Event Services is also supported by Event Production Crew ("Crew"), a team of students that sets up campus event spaces and classrooms for a wide range of events. Crew members also act as liaisons to clientele to provide customer service and resolve problems with accuracy and efficiency.

Crew Photo

Conference Assistants

During the summer months, we have numerous SU students take on the role of Conference Assistants, who staff the front desks of our residence halls for our incoming conferences and guests, including our new incoming students and parents for our Orientation sessions.  CA's help with check-in's and check-out's, maintain guest records and accounts, and provide excellent customer service to all of our guests staying on campus. 

Conference Assistants

50,000+
Over 50,000 bookings per year

Through online reservations, email requests, and phone inquiries

5,000+
Over 5,000 events per year

Directly supported and serviced by CES staff members

9
Full Time Staff Members

Supported by 30+ student employees