President's Committee Members


Michelle Clements, Human Resources

Greg Magnan, Albers School of Business & Economics-Marketing


April Atwood, Albers School of Business & Economics-Marketing

Anya Barrese, Housing and Residence Life-EcoRep student

Eli Christopher, Marketing and Communications

Yolanda Cieters, Center for Environmental Justice and Sustainability (CEJS)

Dae Durisko, SGSU representative (Undergraduate)

Eric Guerra, Athletics

Tanya Hayes, College of Arts and Sciences-Environmental Studies

Wes Lauer, College of Science and Engineering-Civil and Environmental Engineering

Bernard (Bernie) Liang, Center for Student Involvement 

Jordan Lo, Housing and Residence Life-EcoRep student

Katherine Lopez, Student (at large member)

Margi Luttrell, Procurement Services

Brian McCullough, Albers School of Business & Economics-Sport Business Leadership

Taylor McKenzie, Housing and Residence Life-EcoRep student

Richard Moyer, Facilities Services-Operations Resource Conservation Manager

Anisha Patel, Student (at large member)

Gregory Silverman, School of Law-Center for Indian Law and Policy

Mike Thee, Marketing and Communications 

Jennifer Tilghman-Havens, Center for Jesuit Education

Phillip Thompson, Center for Environmental Justice and Sustainability (CEJS)

Whitney Wedge, Parking and Transportation Services

Nathaniel Wolk, Facilities Services-Recycling Coordinator and Compost Technician 


TBD, GSC representative (Graduate)

CEJS Facebook