Professional Education Advisory Boards

The Administrator Professional Education Advisory Board (PEAB) meets quarterly at Seattle University. The purpose of the PEAB is to participate in and cooperate with the College of Education on decisions related to the development, implementation, and revision of the Educational Administration program.

2019-20 Member Roster 

Paul Apostle
Assistant Superintendent - Retired
Seattle School District

Gregory Cox
Assistant Principal for Academics
O'Dea High School

Betty Fowler-Hannaford
Instructor, Educational Administration
Seattle University

Tyson Marsh
Associate Professor, Educational Administration
Seattle University

Karen Matthews
St. Michael School

Deborah Rumbaugh
Executive Director of Human Resources
Highline Public Schools

Marion Smith Jr.
Executive Director Learning Improvement, K-12 School Operations & Academic Support
Kent School District

Larry Tiritilli
School Psychologist
Shoreline School District