Society of Women Engineers

Seattle University’s Society of Women Engineers (SWE) Student Chapter is a club that aims to foster women’s passion in engineering. We provide a community and unique opportunities that allow for professional development in our respective disciplines.

SWE Officers 2019-2020

Officer Positions2019-2020Email
President McKenzie Kay kaym@seattleu.edu
Co-Vice President Harper D'Andrea dandreaharpe@seattleu.edu
Co-Vice President Carmen Olmedo olmedocarmen@seattleu.edu
Treasurer Bridget Kelly kellyk12@seattleu.edu
Secretary/Historian Chiyo Miyake miyakechiyo@seattleu.edu
Outreach Coordinator Michiko Aizawa-Smith aizawasm@seattleu.edu
Fundraising Chair Allison Cordano  cordanoa@seattleu.edu
Events Coordinator Linh Ngo lngo@seattleu.edu
Public Relations Chair Pualilia Kahale kahalep@seattleu.edu
Social Media Coordinator Mahalia Polk  polkm@seattleu.edu
Membership Chair Samantha Wu wusamantha@seattleu.edu
Ally Representatitve Zach Chandler  chandlerzach@seattleu.edu
Sophomore Representative Camryn Okada okadacamryn@seattleu.edu
Freshman Representative Jessica Quenneville quennevillej@seattleu.edu