Institute of Electrical and Electronic Engineers

IEEE's core purpose is to foster technological innovation and excellence for the benefit of humanity.

IEEE Officers 2017-18

Co-President:   Mirka Mandich mandichm@seattleu.edu
Co-President:   Mahekdeep Singh singhm3@seattleu.edu
Co-President: Maria Molina molinam2@seattleu.edu
Treasurer:   Emily Boss bosse@seattleu.edu
Marketing Lead: Chau Huynh huynhc3@seattleu.edu 
Faculty Lead: Prof. Al Moser ALMOSER@seattleu.edu