Events

Alumni Events

Find a list of alumni activities by event or month. Click on an individual month name and jump to that section to see what activities are scheduled. Check back regularly for updates as new events are added regularly! Email alumni@seattleu.edu for questions.

February

Seattle U Gives: Day of Uncommon Giving

Date: Wednesday, February 25, 2021
Time: All Day

Find Out More

 

Discernment to Heal Myself & Transform the World

Date: Saturday, February 27, 2021
Time: 9:30-11:45 a.m. (PST)
Online Via Zoom

Register

March

Age Is An Attitude: Intellect, Inspiration and Intention

Date: Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Time: 8-9 a.m. (PST)
Online via Zoom

Register

Novena of Grace: Heal Our Hearts for a Mission of Mercy

Date: Tuesday, March 9-Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Time: (Weekdays) 6:30-7:30 p.m. PST and (Saturday & Sunday) 11-12 p.m. PST
Online via Zoom

Register

Career Conversations

Date: Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Time: 7:30-8:45 a.m. (PST)
Online via Zoom

Register

SU Communities Connect: Midwest, South, and East Coast Regions

Date: Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Time: 1:30-2:30 p.m. (PST)
Online via Zoom

Register

April

Age Is An Attitude: Time and Talent

Date: Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Time: 7-8 a.m. (PST)
Online via Zoom

Register

 

Reading Redhawks with Environmental Studies

Date: Friday, April 9, 2021
Time: 7:30-8:30 a.m. (PST)
Online via Zoom

Register

 

Career Conversations

Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Time: 6:30-7:45 a.m. (PST)
Online via Zoom

Register

May

SU Communities Connect: Pacific Northwest Region

Date: Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Time: 2:30-4:30 p.m. (PST)
Online via Zoom

Register

 

Age Is An Attitude: Activity and Attitude

Date: Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Time: 7-8 a.m. (PST)
Online via Zoom

Register

 

Career Conversations

Date: Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Time: 6:30-7:45 a.m. (PST)
Online via Zoom

Register

June

Age Is An Attitude: Love and Laughter

Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Time: 7-8 a.m. (PST)
Online via Zoom

Register

 

Career Conversations

Date: Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Time: 8:30-9:45 a.m. (PST)
Online via Zoom

Register

 

 

Questions? Contact us at alumni@seattleu.edu. To view upcoming athletic events, visit GoSeattleu.com

Our Moment for Mission the President's Challenge - Connect, Volunteer, Give - Get Involved Today