Skip to main content

Upcoming Webinars and Events

Webinars & Office Hours

Attend a webinar to learn more about the online MBA and MSBA programs and the online experience, and take the opportunity to ask any questions you may have during an interactive Q&A with an Admissions Advisor.

MBA and MSBA Webinar | Our Winter Virtual Residencies | Thursday, December 3, 2020 | 12:00 p.m. PDT | Register

MSBA Ask Me Anything Q&A Webinar | Friday, January 15, 2021 | Register

MBA and MSBA Webinar | Tuesday, February 9, 2021 | 12:00 p.m. PDT

MBA and MSBA Webinar | Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 12:00 p.m. PDT

MBA and MSBA Webinar | Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 12:00 p.m. PDT

MBA and MSBA Webinar | Tuesday, July 20, 2021 | 12:00 p.m. PDT

MBA and MSBA Webinar | Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 12:00 p.m. PDT

MBA and MSBA Webinar | Tuesday, September 7, 2021 | 12:00 p.m. PDT

Online Events

Don't miss the chance to meet with faculty, students, and Admissions Advisors to learn more about our Online MBA and Online Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA). Plus, gain a better understanding of the online experience and career resources available to online students to help advance your career through networking opportunities.

The Leadership Playbook | Albers Executive Speaker Series Podcast | Listen to Past Podcasts from Top Executives

Founder Friday: Fireside Chat with Seattle Alumni | Dr. Ann Jarris, CEO & Co-founder of Discovery Health MD | Friday, February 19 | 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. | Register

Albers Grad Career Connections | Tuesday, April 20, 2021 | 4:30 - 6:30 p.m. | Learn More

On-Campus Events Available to Online Students

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, all on-campus events are currently canceled. Check back here for updates once on-campus events resume.

Albers Career Night | Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 6:00 - 7:30 p.m. | Learn more