Skip to main content

Upcoming Webinars and Events

Webinars & Office Hours

Attend a webinar to learn more about the online MBA and MSBA programs and the online experience, and take the opportunity to ask any questions you may have during an interactive Q&A with an Admissions Advisor.

MBA and MSBA Webinar | Tuesday, February 9, 2021 | 12:00 p.m. PDT

MBA and MSBA Webinar | Tuesday, April 13, 2021 | 12:00 p.m. PDT

MBA and MSBA Webinar | Tuesday, May 25, 2021 | 12:00 p.m. PDT

MBA and MSBA Webinar | Tuesday, July 20, 2021 | 12:00 p.m. PDT

MBA and MSBA Webinar | Tuesday, August 17, 2021 | 12:00 p.m. PDT

MBA and MSBA Webinar | Tuesday, September 7, 2021 | 12:00 p.m. PDT

Online Events

Don't miss the chance to meet with faculty, students, and Admissions Advisors to learn more about our Online MBA and Online Master of Science in Business Analytics (MSBA). Plus, gain a better understanding of the online experience and career resources available to online students to help advance your career through networking opportunities.

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion in Careers: Topic TBD | Thursday, October 29, 2020 | 12:30-1:30 p.m. | Live Presentation via Zoom | Learn More

The Albers Executive Speaker Series: The Leadership Playbook Podcast | John Burke, CEO, Trek Bikes | Monday, October 26, 2020 | Tune In

The Albers Executive Speaker Series: The Leadership Playbook Podcast | Amy Hood, CFO Microsoft | Monday, November 2, 2020 | Tune In

Founder Friday: Innovating for Health and Safety | Robb Monkman, CEO & Founder, React Mobile | Friday, November 6, 2020 | 3:30-5:00 p.m. | Register

On-Campus Events Available to Online Students

Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, all on-campus events are currently canceled. Check back here for updates once on-campus events resume.