2021 Faculty and Staff Appreciation Event

Outstanding Staff Team Award

COVID-19 Containment and Prevention (C-CAP) Working Group

Tara Hicks, Josh Halbert, Tim Albert, Eric Guerra, Kristen Kirst, Dave Lance, Mary Petersen, Rob Schwartz, Jeff Pixler, James Willette

Working together as a high-functioning team, each of these individuals contributed significantly to the university’s response to COVID-19 and its Safe Start reopening.

C-CAP colleague