Campus Community / People of SU

2020-2021 Ignatian Leaders

June 17, 2020

Share this

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Ignatian Leaders! Some of our best and brightest, Ignatian Leaders are a cohort of students selected in recognition of their demonstrated academic, personal and spiritual integration. Following is the 2020-2021 cohort:

  • Erica Calloway, Social Work
  • Tayz Hernandez-Campero, Psychology
  • Meghan McCreedy, Social Work
  • Rose Murphy, Theology and Religion
  • Megan Oakes, Theology and Religion
  • Clare Rodgers, Public Affairs
  • Nate Ross, Biology
  • Genesis Williamson, Philosophy
  • Brooke Wynalda, Biology
  • Michelle Yee, Nursing

Students were nominated by faculty and staff, reviewed by the Center for Student Involvement and chosen to be part of this prestigious group by Vice President for Student Development Alvin Sturdivant and President Stephen Sundborg, S.J.