Lemieux Library
About The Library

Hours and Location

  • Lemieux Library

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Lemieux Library, Information Questions and Information (206) 296-6201 library@seattleu.edu

    Popko, John

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Popka, John University Librarian (206) 296-6201 jpopko@seattleu.edu

    Chamberlain, Melissa

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Chamberlain, Melissa Library Administrative Coordinator (206) 296-6222 chambmel@seattleu.edu

    Atkins, Amber

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Atkins, Amber Library Technician: Circulation/ Reserves (206) 398-4448 atkinsam@seattleu.edu

    Bliquez, Rebecca

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Brandt, Sandra Reference Librarian (206) 296-6223 sbrandt@seattleu.edu

    Block, Rick

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Block, Rick Metadata Librarian (206) 296-6208 blockr@seattleu.edu

    Butts, Karen

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Butts, Karen Library Technician: Acquisitions (206) 296-6205 kbutts@seattleu.edu

    Castillo, Felipe
    Connery, Allison

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Connery, Allison Senior Library Technician: Systems (206) 398-4482 connerya@seattleu.edu

    Corum, Aree

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/PennyK.jpg?n=8638 Kimmel, Penny Senior Library Technician (Media Production Center) (206) 296-6447 kimmelp@seattleu.edu

    Cubriz, Max

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/Max.jpg Max Cubriz Library Technician 3, Systems 206 398 4441 cubrizm@seattleu.edu

    Curran, Reilly
    Deeken, Lynn

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Deeken, Lynn Instruction and Assessment Coordinator (206) 296-2341 deekenl@seattleu.edu

    Dufresne, Rita

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Dufresne, Rita Library Technician: Cataloging (206) 296-6212 rad@seattleu.edu

    Eriksen, Doug

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Eriksen, Doug Systems Librarian, Coordinator of Library Technology (206) 296-6207 eriksend@seattleu.edu Mathematics, Computer Science, Software Engineering

    Frakes, Colleen

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Boucher, John Library Technician: Patron Accounts (206) 296-6231 boucherj@seattleu.edu

    Frost, Morgan
    Granatino, Christopher
    Green, Kelly

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Green, Kelly Library Assistant (206) 296-6232

    Hang, Mary

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/MaryC1.jpg?n=8439 Mary Cha Library Technician 2 - Serials 206 296 6202 chama@seattleu.edu

    Hartley, Jan

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Hartley, Jan Head of Technical Services (206) 296-6206 hartleyj@seattleu.edu

    Joy, Ryan

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Joy, Ryan Senior Library Technician (Resource Sharing) (206) 398-4481 joyr@seattleu.edu

    Morgan, Aaron

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Morgan, Aaron Senior Library Technician (Reserves) (206) 296-6235 morgana@seattleu.edu

    Nilsen, Christina
    Noga, Justin

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Noga, Justin Library Technician (Circulation/ Reserves) (206) 398-4449 nogaj@seattleu.edu

    Palmiter, Sherry

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Palmiter, Sherry Serials Librarian (206) 296-6204 palmiter@seattleu.edu

    Peterson, Jamie

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Peterson, Jamie Manager of the Media Production Center (206) 296-6449 petersonj@seattleu.edu

    Sandschulte, Lynda

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Sandschulte, Lynda Evening and Weekend Supervisor (Information Services) (206) 398-4446 sandschl@seattleu.edu

    Sea, Nel

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Sea, Nel Senior Library Technician (Systems) (206) 296-6240 nelsea@seattleu.edu

    Sepulveda, Mary Linden

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Sepulveda, Mary Linden Coordinator of Collection Development (206) 296-6209 mlinden@seattleu.edu

    Steiner, Melody

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Carey, Brian Circulation Manager (206) 296-6234 careyb@seattleu.edu

    Stone, Trish

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Senior Library Technician (Stacks Maintenance) Senior Library Technician (Stacks Maintenance) (206) 296-6232 stonet@seattleu.edu

    Sturgeon, Holly

    /uploadedImages/Library/Content/About_The_Library/Staff_Directory/missingphoto.jpg Sturgeon, Holly Manager, Resource Sharing/ Document Delivery (206) 398-4480 sturgeon@seattleu.edu


  • View Larger Map

    Visit the Library:

    The Lemieux Library & McGoldrick Learning Commons is in the middle of the Seattle University campus, near the intersection of E. Columbia Street and E. Cherry Street.

    It is number 14 on the Seattle University Main Campus Map.

    Visitor parking is available in P2 (11th and E. Cherry Garage) or P7 (12th and E. Marion Lot).

    View driving directions to Seattle University's main campus.

    The mailing address for the Lemieux Library & McGoldrick Learning Commons is 901 12th Ave, P.O. Box 222000, Seattle WA 98122.

  • Winter 2016

    Regular Hours
    Monday7:30am - 11:00pm
    Tuesday7:30am - 11:00pm
    Wednesday7:30am - 11:00pm
    Thursday7:30am - 11:00pm
    Friday7:30am - 6:00pm
    Saturday10:00am - 6:00pm
    Sunday11:00am - 11:00pm
    Inclement Weather?  
    Special Hours
    Feb. 1511am - 11pm
     
    Byte Café hours
    Detailed hours and events.