CRP Department Coordinators

Who is my Department Coordinator for the Computer Refresh Program?

 

College/DivisionDepartment CoordinatorContact NumberContact Email
Academic Affairs Margret Andan 206-296-2528 andanmargret@seattleu.edu
Academic Affairs (Lemieux Library) Doug Eriksen 206-296-6207 eriksend@seattleu.edu
Albers School of Business Liz Wick 206-296-5698 wickl@seattleu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Lisa Ferrin 206-296-5987 ferrinl@seattleu.edu
College of Education Eunice MacGill 206-296-5758 macgille@seattleu.edu
College of Nursing Tucker Bearden 206-296-2382 beardent@seattleu.edu
College of Science & Engineering Chandra Catron 206-296-2452 catronc@seattleu.edu
Diversity & Inclusion Rachel Leftwich 206-296-6263 v-leftwr@seattleu.edu
Enrollment Management Beyth-Erran Honea 206-296-65849 honeab136@seattleu.edu
Executive VP's  Monica Scott 206-296-6160  scottmo@seattleu.edu 
Finance & BA  Lindsay Fox 206-296-6150  foxl@seattleu.edu 
Human Resources  Kim Johnson 206-296-2466 kjohnson1@seattleu.edu 
Information Technology Services      
Marketing Communications Rachael Belvin 206-296-2104  belvinr@seattleu.edu 
School of New & Continuing Studies Heidi Carlson 206-220-8280  carlsohe@seattleu.edu 
President's Division Liz Pilati 206-296-1891  pilatil@seattleu.edu 
School of Theology & Ministry Diana Miller 206-296-5326  millerdi@seattleu.edu 
Student Development  Hilary Sage 206-296-6060  sageh@seattleu.edu 
University Advancement Julieanne Culver 206-220-8477 culverj@seattleu.edu 
University Council Faith Reiter 206-296-2043  freiter@seattleu.edu 
University Planning Margret Andan 206-296-2528 andanmargret@seattleu.edu