CRP Department Coordinators

Who is my Department Coordinator for the Computer Refresh Program?

 

College/DivisionDepartment CoordinatorContact NumberContact Email
Academic Affairs Arielle Fissmer (206) 296-6963 fissmera@seattleu.edu
Academic Affairs (Lemieux Library) Doug Eriksen (206) 296-6207 eriksend@seattleu.edu
Albers School of Business Liz Wick (206) 296-5698 wickl@seattleu.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Lisa Ferrin (206) 296-5987 ferrinl@seattleu.edu
College of Education Eunice MacGill (206) 296-5758 macgille@seattleu.edu
College of Nursing Tucker Bearden (206) 296-2382 beardent@seattleu.edu
College of Science & Engineering Chandra Catron (206) 296-2452 catronc@seattleu.edu
Diversity & Inclusion Samantha Drennon (206) 296-6263 drennons@seattleu.edu
Enrollment Management Lorena Toledo-Eastey (206) 296-6293 easteyl@seattleu.edu
Executive VP's  Monica Scott (206) 296-6160  scottmo@seattleu.edu 
Finance & BA  Patrick Gordon (206) 296-6150  gordonp@seattleu.edu 
Human Resources  Julieanne Culver (206) 296-2466 culverj@seattleu.edu 
Information Technology Services Haley Hubbard (206) 296-2317  hubbardh@seattleu.edu 
Marketing Communications Kaily Serralta (206) 296-2104  serralta@seattleu.edu 
School of New & Continuing Studies Heidi Carlson (206) 220-8280  carlsohe@seattleu.edu 
President's Division Liz Pilati (206) 296-1891  pilatil@seattleu.edu 
School of Theology & Ministry Dzhennet Bird (206) 296-2067  birdd@seattleu.edu 
Student Development  Hilary Sage (206) 296-6060  sageh@seattleu.edu 
University Advancement Takako Hopker (206) 296-5912  hopkert@seattleu.edu 
University Council Beyth-Erran Honea (206) 296-2043  honeab136@seattleu.edu 
University Planning Arielle Fissmer (206) 296-6963 fissmera@seattleu.edu