Cohort 40

Seminar Course Schedule for Academic Year 2018-2019

Fall Quarter 2018 – EDLR 6210/6310/6410

  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 8, 2018 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM

Winter Quarter 2019 – EDLR 6220/6320/6420

  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 09, 2019 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Friday, March 08, 2019 – 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 09, 2019 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM

Spring Quarter 2019 – EDLR 6230/6330/6430

  • Saturday, April 06, 2019 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Friday, June 07, 2019 – 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 08, 2019 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM

Thematic Dissertation in Leadership Practice (TDiLP) forms

Use these forms if you are a part of a thematic dissertation group