Cohort 39

EDLR Cohort 39 students

Seminar Course Schedule for Academic Year 2017-2018

Fall Quarter 2017 – EDLR 6210/6310/6410

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM

Winter Quarter 2018 – EDLR 6220/6320/6420

  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 10 2018 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 – 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM

Spring Quarter 2018 – EDLR 6230/6330/6430

  • Saturday, April 7, 2018 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Saturday, May 12, 2018 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM
  • Friday, June 8, 2018 – 5:30 PM-8:30 PM
  • Saturday, June 9, 2018 – 8:30 AM-4:30 PM

Thematic Dissertation in Leadership Practice (TDiLP) forms

Use these forms if you are a part of a thematic dissertation group