Bias Prevention and Climate Care Working Group

Members of the Bias Prevention and Climate Care Working Group:

Craig Birklid - Executive Director Public Safety and Transportation
Kimberly Caluza - Director Counseling and Psychological Services (CAPS)
Victoria Carr-Ware - Ecumenical and Multifaith Campus Minister
Mark Chinen - Professor School of Law
Stefani Coverson - Human Resources Director
Samantha Drennon - Executive Coordinator Diversity and Inclusion, Graduate Student ('19) MNPL
Holly Ferraro - Associate Professor Albers School of Business and Economics
Dean Forbes - Media Relations Specialist Marketing and Communications
Brian Hooks - Associate Director, Residential Leadership Housing and Residence Life
Amina Ibrahim - Student (Journalism '19) Immediate Past President, Muslim Student Association
Adriana Jackson - Graduate Student
Pa Ousman Jobe - Student, (Finance '18), President SGSU
Hye-Kyung Kang - Associate Professor Anthropology, Sociology and Social Work
Andrea Katahira - Assistant Vice President for Institutional Equity Office of the Executive Vice President
Michelle Kim - Assistant Director Office of Multicultural Affairs
McKenna Lang - Faculty Ombudsperson
Tamara Liddell - Director Campus Ministry
Natasha Martin - Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion, Chief Diversity Officer
James McCarty - Interim Director Office of Multicultural Affairs
Roderick Morrison - Assistant Director Admission and Student Life School of Law
David Neel - Associate Professor College of Science and Engineering - Mathematics
Francesca Nisco - Director of University Marketing Marketing and Communications
Anab Nur - Student (Public Affairs '19) President, Muslim Students Association
Meenakshi Rishi - Professor of Economics and IDIP Director Albers School of Business and Economics
Zeena Rivera - Student (Psychology; Humanities for Leadership '19)
Christina Roberts - Associate Professor College of Arts and Sciences
Alex Romero - Student School of Law
Frank Shih - Associate Professor College of Science and Engineering, President, Academic Assembly
Alvin Sturdivant - Vice President of Student Development
Sharon Suh - Department Chair and Professor, Theology and Religious Studies
Braden Wild - Student (International Business and Economics '18), Former Vice President SGSU
James Willette - Interim, Dean of Students
Tim Wilson - Assistant Vice President, Student Development