Center for Service and Community Engagement
Spirit of Community Celebration

Spirit of Community Nominations

  • Nominations for the Spirit of Community award are now closed. Please consider joining us for the celebration on May 14th. RSVP now.

    2015 Awards Committee:

    • Madison Bible, CSCE
    • Jane Deer-Hileman, Jewish Family Service
    • Lisa Gustaveson, Seattle University
    • Sally Haber, CSCE
    • Duron Jones, CSCE
    • Elizabeth O'Brien, CSCE
    • Jonathan Ruiz, CSCE
    • Frank Shih, Seattle University¬†