Center for Environmental Justice and Sustainability
President's Committee

President's Committee Members

  • Academics

    Greg Magnan, Academics Subcommittee Chair, PCS co-chair,  Albers School of Business Marketing Professor 

    Christie Eppler, Associate Professor, School of Theology & Ministry
    John Gardiner, Professor, College of Education
    Carmen Gonzalez, Associate Professor, School of Law
    TBD, Matteo Ricci College
    Lauren Lawson, Faculty/Clinical Instructor, College of Nursing
    Jessica Ludescher, Associate Professor, Management, Albers School of Business
    TBD,  College of Arts & Sciences
    Eric Watson, SJ, Faculty - Chemistry, College of Science and Engineering 


    TBD, Operations Subcommittee Chair, Facilities, Facilities Energy Engineer/Asst. Director

    Sara Campbell, HR Operations Analyst, Human Resources
    Nepthalin Drummer, Assistant Director, Support Operations, Public Safety and Transportation
    Phil Thompson, Director, CEJS & Professor,Civil & Environmental Engineering  

    Marketing & Communications

    TBD, Marketing & Communications Subcommittee Chair
    Sherry Palmiter, Assistant Librarian- Technical Services, Lemieux Library 
    Eddie Salazar, Senior Administrative Assistant, Jesuit Mission & Identity, Office of Mission and Ministry
    Mike Thee, Online Editor, Marketing Communications

    Co-curricular Programs 
    Samantha Godfrey, Co-curricular Programs Subcommittee Chair, Asst. Dir. Of University Recreation, Recreational Sports

    Kelly Benkert, Assistant Director for Student Engagement, Center for Service and Community Engagement
    Christin Everson, Assistant Director – Fitness, University Recreation
    Ames Fowler, Senior
    Eric Guerra, Associate Athletic Director, Athletics
    August Hastings, RA in Earth and Society Learning Community, Housing and Residence Life
    Brian Hooks, Assistant Director, Residential Leadership, Housing and Residence Life
    Jimmy McCarty, Campus Minister, Campus Ministry
    Michelle Pelletier, Event Coordinator, Conference and Event Services
    Mike Schut, Program Coordinator, Center for Environmental Justice and Sustainability
    Alvin Studivant, Assistant VP for Student Development, Student Development