Virtual Poster Session



Bound By Whiteness: Common Ground in Land Reclamation

 

Delaney Piper

Click here to view Delaney Piper's Poster

Environmental Studies

Seattle University

2015-2016 CEJS Fellow

piperd@seattleu.edu

 

 


Why a Social Justice Framework is the Only Way to Climate Justice and Deep Sustainability

 

Dr. Heather Hackmann

Click here to view Heather Hackmann's poster

Hackman Consulting Group, LLC

http://www.hackmanconsultinggroup.org/

heather@hackmanconsultinggroup.org

 

 

 


Finding Areas of Motion Using Camera-Trap Photos

 

Sarah Beery and Agnieszka Miguel, Ph.D.

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Seattle University

2015-2016 CEJS Fellow

sbeery@caltech.edu

amiguel@seattleu.edu

 

Reflection and Sustainable Habits: Engaging Students in Carbon Emissions Reductions Across 9 Courses

 

Taylor Jones and Rachel Sangsland

Click here to view Taylor Jones and Rachel Sangsland's poster

Jones - Communication and Sustainable Urban Development

taycj@uw.edu

Sangsland - Environmental Studies

sangsr@uw.edu

University of Washington-Tacoma

 

 

 

Sediment Transport Analysis in the Stillaguamish River

 

Alex Buescher and Steven Millett

 

Buescher - Civil and Environmental Engineering

buescher@seattleu.edu

Millet - Civil Engineering

milletts@seattleu.edu 

 Seattle University

 

 

 

CEJS Facebook