Virtual Poster Session

Preview of Delaney Piper's Poster


Bound By Whiteness: Common Ground in Land Reclamation 

 

Delaney Piper

Click here to view Delaney Piper's Poster

Environmental Studies
Seattle University
2015-2016 CEJS Fellow

piperd@seattleu.edu

 

 

preview of Heather Hackmann's poster


Why a Social Justice Framework is the Only Way to Climate Justice and Deep Sustainability

 

Dr. Heather Hackman

Click here to view Heather Hackmann's poster

Hackman Consulting Group, LLC
http://www.hackmanconsultinggroup.org/

heather@hackmanconsultinggroup.org

 

 

 

Preview of Sarah Beery and Agnieszka Miguel's Poster


Finding Areas of Motion Using Camera-Trap Photos

 

Sarah Beery and Agnieszka Miguel, Ph.D.

Click here to view Sarah Beery and Agnieszka Miguel's poster

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Seattle University

2015-2016 CEJS Fellow

sbeery@caltech.edu
amiguel@seattleu.edu

 

Preview of Taylor Jones and Rachel Sangsland's Poster


Reflection and Sustainable Habits: Engaging Students in Carbon Emissions Reductions Across 9 Courses

 

Taylor Jones and Rachel Sangsland

Click here to view Taylor Jones and Rachel Sangsland's poster

Jones - Communication and Sustainable Urban Development
taycj@uw.edu

Sangsland - Environmental Studies
sangsr@uw.edu

University of Washington-Tacoma

Preview of Alex Buescher and Steven Millett's Poster


Sediment Transport in the North Fork Stillaguamish River

 

Alex Buescher and Steven Millett

Click here to view Buescher and Millett's poster

Buescher - Civil and Environmental Engineering

Seattle University

buescher@seattleu.edu

Millet - Civil Engineering
Seattle University

 

milletts@seattleu.edu 

 

 

CEJS Facebook