Alumni Council

Current Alumni Council 


Cassandra Aguilar
Project Coordinator
MNPL 2015

Tiffany Lynn Bigham
Work-Based Learning Specialist
Seattle Public Schools - Garfield High School
MNPL 2017

Bridget Dolan - Co Chair
Executive Director
The Goodtimes Project
MNPL 2014

Samantha Drennon
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Manager
College Forward
MNPL 2019

Taylor Farley - Co Chair
Program and Development Manager
LGBTQ Allyship 

Justin Frank
Hospital Development Manager
LifeCenter Northwest
MNPL 2009

Tena Gizinski - Secretary
Executive Director
The SAILS Group 
MNPL 2015

Linda Hendrickson
Certified Leadership & Transition Coach
Hendrickson Coaching
MNPL 2004

Brian Hooks
Assistant Director, Residential Life
Seattle University - Housing & Residence Life
MNPL 2016

Christopher Koehler
St. James Cathedral Immigrant Assistance
MNPL 2005

Kevin Koppes
Executive Director
Epilepsy Foundation Washington
MNPL 2013

Cathy LeCompte
Division Director
State of Alaska Department of Labor and Workforce Development
MNPL 1996

Jessica Ross
Chief Development Officer
MNPL 2003

Merica Whitehall
Executive Director 
Fontenelle Forest
MNPL 2007