Arts & Sciences Leadership Council

David Powers, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Katie Chapman, Director of Development
Heather Reis, Assistant to the Dean
Lauren St.Pierre, Administrative Assistant

Marie Booker, Chair
Ann Blume
James J. Dykeman

Bill Eisiminger

Carolyn Hojaboom

Jean Merlino
Brody O’Harran
Antoinette (Toni) Perpall

Anne Phelps

Laura Rehrmann

Jeannie Ruckelshaus
Geraldine Russell

Ryan Sawyer

Ruth Tressel

Nancy Walton-House

Connect With Us