Upcoming Events Calendar

Posted by Caitlin Joyce on Wednesday, March 6, 2013 at 8:26 PM PST

March 2013 Events

Search For Meaning Bookfest
Saturday, March 9th|Seattle University Campus
Alumni Relations Open House (During Bookfest)
10AM - 2PM
Admissions and Alumni Relations Building

Choirs - Lenten Prayer Concert: An Instrument of Peace
Saturday, March 9, 2013| 8-9:30PM

WAC Tournament
March 12-16 | Las Vegas
Men and Women's Basketball

Alumni Relations Happy Hour in Las Vegas
Tuesday, March 12th, 2013| 4-6PM
Stardust Suite| Orleans Hotel and Casino 
RSVP now!

"Cracking the Codes: Systems of Racial Inequity" Premiere Film Screening and Community Conversation
Wednesday, March 13, 2013| 6:30 - 9PM

Surprising Resignation of the Pope Throws 
the Door Open

Thursday, March 14, 2013|12:30-1:30PM
Wyckoff Auditorium with Fr. Pat Howell, S.J. 

Student Chamber Music Concert
Thursday, March 14, 2013 | 7:30 - 9:30 PM

Alumni Day of Prayer with Pat O'Leary, S.J., 
and Cissy McLane
Saturday, March 16, 2013 | 9AM - 3PM

Spirituality on Tap Featuring Brendan Busse, S.J.
March 19 & 20, 2013| 7-9 PM 

San Diego Alumni Reception 
Thursday, March 21, 2013| 6 - 8PM
RSVP for directions!

San Francisco Alumni Reception
Friday, March 22, 2013| 6 - 8 PM 
RSVP for directions!

Stay Tuned For These Events

Portland, OR Alumni Chapter Reception
Wednesday, April 3, 2013| 5:30 - 8:30PM 
Cha Taqueria & Bar
RSVP now!

School of Law 40th Anniversary Celebration
Thursday, April 11,2013| 5:30 - 7:30PM

Career Expo
Wednesday, April 10, 2013| 11AM - 2PM 

Awards Ceremony and Artists' Reception - Imagining the World: Study Abroad Photography Exhibit
Thursday, April 11, 2013 | 5 - 7PM 
 

Brahm's Music Series
April 11 & 13 | 7:30PM
April 12 & 14| 3:00PM

28th Annual Alumni Awards
Tuesday, April 16th|5:30pm
Register now!

Alumni Day of Service
Saturday, April 27, 2013| 8:30AM - 1:30PM

Albers Executive Speaker Series
Tuesday, April 30th, 2013|5:30 - 6:30PM 
With Spencer Rascoff, CEO of Zillow.com

Arts and Sciences Alumni Seminars 
Re-visioning Classics of our Literature
April 9 - June 4, 2013 

SU Athletics Red Tie Celebration
Saturday, May 18, 2013| 5:00PM

Career Services:
Tools for Career Transition:
A Workshop for SU Alumni Looking for a Job,
a Career Change, Or a Re-Start.
April 23, 30| May 7, 14 |6:30-8:30 PM

Vocational Discernment: Living Into Questions
Thursday, June 6, 13, 20 and 27 | 6:30 - 8:30 PM

Visit our athletics site to stay up to date on SU Sports.