2012 Su Athletics Hall of Fame Dinner

Posted by Amanda Kelly on Thursday, April 19, 2012 at 4:05 PM PDT

Seattle University Athletics cordially invites you to join us for an evening of celebration and special memories as we honor Seattle University's greatest student-athletes.

Saturday, May 26th, 2012


Parking available in the SU Murphy Garage at 1001 E. James Way

5:30pm - No-Host Reception

6:30pm - Dinner and Program

$55.00 per person

RSVP by Friday, May 18th, 2012. Please  contact Greg Sempadian at
sempadig@seattleu.edu or 206-398-4420.

Thank you for your support of Seattle University Athletics

2012 Hall of Fame Inductees

Individual Athletes

Frank Ahern - Athletic Administration - 1948-1951

Clarence Carter - Baseball - 1983-1986

Marvin Carter - Baseball - 1983-1986

Gordon McKenzie - Men's Golf - 1954-1957

Jawann Oldham - Men's Basketball - 1977-1980

Sheryl Williams - Women's Soccer - 1999-2002


1952 Baseball Team

Albert Anderson (posthumously), Al Brightman (posthumously), Bob Carlson (posthumously),

Bob Clark (posthumously), Bill Collier (posthumously), Bob Fieser, Jim Gallwas,

Ed Garay (posthumously), Don Ginsberg, Archie Guinasso (posthumously), John Kelly, Bill Lagreid,

Jack Lynch (posthumously), Tony Manca, Dr. Frank McBarron (posthumously), Jim Myers,

Eddie O'Brien, Johnny O'Brien, Ernie Pastornicky, Bob Ward, Les Whittles