Alumni Board of Governors

Seattle University Alumni Board of Governors Group Photo SUAA

The Alumni Board of Governors (ABOG) is a working board of Seattle University alumni who provide governance, representation and support for the programs and initiatives of the Seattle University Alumni Association (SUAA). Its goal is to offer meaningful ways for all interested alumni to stay engaged with SU.

Alumni Board of Governors - Executive Committee

Megan Lemieux Bell, '95
Senior Consultant, Giving Compass

Megan Cycyota, '07
SVP, Product Management, Emburse

Juliana Balinbin Stachurski, '00
Founder, Mercer Franklin LLC

Tom Hove, '17
Program Manager, Veterans Training Support Center at Washington State 
Department of Veterans Affairs


Alumni Board of Governors - Members

Christine Bernal, '18
Media Supervisor, RPA

Trina Blas, '00
Project Manager, Northwest Brokerage Operations

Koji Clark, '17
Principal Business Partner, Amazon Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Rolita Ezeonu, '06
Vice President of Instruction, Green River College

Nicole Gomez, '14
Executive Director, Institute for a Democratic Future

Mary Gorjance, '80
Retired U.S. Foreign Service Officer, U.S. Department of State

Nicole Hardie, '98
Flight Nurse, Airlift Northwest
Healthcare Consultant, Hardie Consulting

Arunkumar Jhaveri, '02, '06
Senior Energy Adviser/Certied Sustainable Development Professional; 
Former USDOE Regional Manager, Seattle

Kahlia Keita, '08
Risk Advisor, Curi

Kristin Kuzmanich, '06, '07
Vice Principal of Academics, Kennedy Catholic HS, Archdiocese of Seattle

Doris Martinez, '09, '11
Executive Director of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, 
Renton Technical College

Jose Armando Munguia, '21
Agriculture Cooperative Development Specialist, California Center for 
Cooperative Development

Laura Ochoa, '13
Chief of Corporate Engagement, Department of Defense

Dave Paul, '90
Washington State Representative, 10th Legislative District
Director of Community Development, Skagit Valley College

John Ruffo, '65, '71
Retired, John F. Kennedy Catholic High School

Shannon Sweeny, '94, '99
Lead Curriculum Developer, Amplify

Sherry Williams, '09
Vice President Community Engagement and External Relations, HealthPoint CHC

Lola Zakharova, '12
Attorney, MacDonald, Hoague and Bayless

Alumni Board of Governors Members - Ex Officio

Ellen Whitlock Baker
Assistant Vice President of Alumni Engagement

Camaron Farrington
Operations Coordinator, Alumni Engagement

John Fulmer, '15, '18
GOLD Council President
Sr. Business Intelligence Engineer, Amazon

Fr. Dave Anderson, S.J.
Chaplain for Alumni