Albers School of Business and Economics
Center for Leadership Formation


  • Alumni Council

    • President: Cindy Snyder, LEMBA '13  
    • Vice President: Julia Collins, LEMBA '09 
    • Secretary & Historian: Ken Peasley, ELP '05 
    • Continuous Learning: Amy Michael, LEMBA '14
    • Faculty Salons: Harris Clark, LEMBA '10
    • Communications: Judy Pickar, LEMBA '09 
    • Social Justice: Madeleine Veigel, ELP '14
    • Member at Large: Tonya Swick, LEMBA '11
    • Member at Large: Keith Otsuka, ELP '13
    • Center Liaison Cindy Hamra, Associate Director  

    Upcoming Events

    Date and Time    Event          RSVP
    Wed. April 1, 7.30-9am     
    Spring 2015 Book Club Meeting     


    Alumni Newsletter: Connections

    Stay connected

     LinkedIn Join our (private) LinkedIn Group
     Contact info Update your contact information


    Pay your dues