Search committee Members

Tim Leary, Executive Vice President, Chair

Katie Chapman, Director of Development for the College of Arts & Sciences and Fostering Scholars, Alumnus

Shaney Fink, Director of Athletics

Val Gorder, President of Gaard Development, Trustee

Drew Herdener, Vice President of Worldwide Communications at Amazon, Alumnus, Trustee

Keisha Jackson, Philanthropies Business Program Manager – Global Give Operations at Microsoft, Alumnus

James Miller, Associate Vice President & Dean of Admissions, Undergraduate Admissions

Madhu Rao, Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Management, Albers School of Business and Economics

Monica Scott, Senior Executive Coordinator for the Office of the Executive Vice President, Staff Support

Alvin Sturdivant, Vice President for Student Development

Thad Teo, Director of Development for the Sullivan School of Law, Alumnus

DJ Weidner, Group Director – Head of Experiential & Digital Strategy at AMP Agency, Alumnus, President-Elect of the Alumni Board of Governors

Mary Hermann Welch, Alumnus, Regent