Leadership Team

Jodi O'Brien

Colette TaylorColette M. Taylor


SU Advance Faculty Fellows

SU ADVANCE Fellows provide recommendations and feedback to the Leadership team about ADVANCE programming and liaise with their Colleges to promote ADVANCE programming and to extend ADVANCE work done under the NSF-funded ADVANCE-IT grant and to support and institutionalize programmatic elements of the IT grant.  


Angelique DavisAngelique Davis

Jenny Loertscher

Geneva Sedgewick ResizedGeneva Sedgwick