General AJCU Resources

The AJCU, or the Association of Jesuit Colleges and Universities, is an association of the 27 Jesuit colleges and universities in the United States.  The institutions are spread across 17 states and the District of Columbia, and are diverse in terms of size and institutional structure.  All, however, are mission-focused.  Seattle University is the first AJCU institution to receive an ADVANCE Institutional Transformation Grant, although other types of ADVANCE grants have been awarded to other Jesuit institutions, including Gonzaga University.