Student Academic Services
Staff
  • Bellarmine Advising Center

    Front Desk - Bellarmine Hall 111
    206-296-2260

    Carol Schneider - Director, Student  Academic Services
    206-296-5741   carolsch@seattleu.edu

    Colleen Montoya Barbano - Director, Fostering Scholars Program
    206-296-5310    montoyac@seattleu.edu 

    Mike Laveson - Advisor, Premajor Studies
    206-296-5979    laveson,m@seattleu.edu

    Joelle Pretty - Director, Premajor Studies and Student Academic Persistence
    206-220-8525    prettyj@seattleu.edu

    Brian Foster -  Advisor Services Coordinator
    206-296-5429    fosterbr@seattleu.edu

    Mallory Torgerson - Administrative Assistant
    206-296-2261    torgersm@seattleu.edu

    Shanai Lechtenberg - Advisor,  Premajor Studies
    206-296-5431    lechtens@seattleu.edu

    Sonia Falcon - Assistant Director, Fostering Scholars
    206-220-8526     falcons@seattleu.edu

    Disabilities Services 

    Loyola 100
    206-296-5740

    Candace Bohonik - Administrative Assistant
    206-296-5740    bohonikc@seattleu.edu

    Kiana Parker - Alternative Media
    206-296-1897    parkerki@seattleu.edu

    Kim Friedrich - Test Administrator
    206-398-4378    friedric@seattleu.edu

    Rich Okamoto - Director, Office of Disabilities Services
    206-296-5744    okamotr@seattleu.edu

     

    Office of Fellowships
     Loyola 100

    Luke Green - Director, Office of Fellowships
    206-296-2517    greenl@seattleu.edu 

    Learning Assistance Programs

    Learning Commons - Lemieux Library 2nd Floor
    Front Desk - 206-398-4450

    Angie Jenkins - Director, Learning Assistance   Programs
    206-296-5863    ajenkins@seattleu.edu  

    Kacie Lopez - Sr. Administrative Assistant, Learning Commons Partners
    206-398-4442    lopezk@seattleu.edu

    Luci Masredjian - Learning Specialist
    206-398-4443    masredjl@seattleu.edu

    Merica Whitehall - Learning Specialist
    206-296-5740    whitehall@seattleu.edu

    Sullivan Leadership Program

    Lindsay Leeder - Director, Sullivan Leadership Program
    (206) 296-6951 leeder@seattleu.edu