Our HR Team

Department Contact Information

Seattle University
Rianna (RINA) Buiding #200
901 12th Ave
P.O. Box 222000
Seattle, WA 98122-1090

Email: hr@seattleu.edu
Phone: (206) 296-5870
Fax: (206) 296-2100

Human Resources' Office

 

Name

Contact

Jerry Huffman  Vice President of Human Resources and University Services (206) 296-5869
huffmaje@seattleu.edu
Sara Campbell  HR Operations Analyst (206) 296-5867
campbels@seattleu.edu
 Isa Chong HR Consultant (206) 296-5865
ichong@seattleu.edu
Paula Macias Human Resources Manager  (206) 296-5868
maciasp@seattleu.edu
Matt Philip Director, Compensation/Benefits (206) 398-4997
philipm@seattleu.edu
Ruth Sanoy  Benefit Services Specialist (206) 296-5894
sanoyr@seattleu.edu
Helaina Sorey  Director of Professional and Organizational Development (206) 398-4627
soreyh@seattleu.edu
Freda Thompson Human Resources Assistant (206) 296-8537
fredat@seattleu.edu

 

 

Last modified on Friday, August 15, 2014