Theresa Earenfight named Pigott McCone Chair

President Stephen Sundborg, S.J., has awarded the Theiline Pigott McCone Chair in Humanities to History Professor Theresa Earenfight. The award is given to an outstanding teacher and scholar in one of the humanities disciplines in the College of Arts and Sciences. Earenfight is known internationally for her scholarship on medieval Europe and gender issues.  Read more »