Albers School of Business and Economics
Innovation & Entrepreneurship Center

Faculty & Staff

  •  The Innovation & Entrepreneurship Center has a talented team, including faculty from management, finance and economics, marketing, and law who dedicate instructional time to the Center and our students.

    Innovation & Entrepreneurship Staff

    • Sue Oliver, Executive Director
    • Nettasha Reese, Program Administrative Coordinator
    • Leo Simpson, Lawrence K. Johnson Endowed Chair of Entrepreneurship

    Innovation & Entrepreneurship Center Faculty

    • Leo Simpson, Management
    • Harriet Stephenson, Management
    • David Carrithers, Finance
    • John Castle, Management
    • Lindsay Andreotti, Management
    • David Gallimore, Management
    • Mark Green, Management
    • Steve Handley, Management
    • Kent Johnson, Management
    • Chuck Porter, Management
    • Randall Price, Law
    • Peter Raven, Marketing
    • Susan Weihrich, Accounting