• Governing Board

    Executive Leadership

    • Stephen V. Sundborg, S.J., President
    • Timothy P. Leary, Executive Vice President
    • Isiaah Crawford, Provost
    • Connie Kanter, Vice President for Finance and Business Affairs
    • Marilyn Crone, Vice President for Enrollment Management
    • Michele Murray, Vice President for Student Development
    • Robert J. Dullea, Vice President for University Planning and Vice Provost
    • Gerald Huffman, Vice President for Human Resources and University Services
    • Scott McClellan, Vice President for Communications
    • Michael Podlin, Vice President for University Advancement
    • Mary S. Petersen, Vice President and University Counsel
    • Allison Golden, Senior Aide to the President


    • Annette Clark, Dean, School of Law
    • Richard Fehrenbacher, Dean, New and Continuing Studies
    • Jodi Kelly, Dean, Matteo Ricci College
    • Mark S. Markuly, Dean, School of Theology and Ministry
    • Joseph M. Phillips, Dean, Albers School of Business and Economics
    • John Popko, University Librarian
    • David Powers, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
    • Michael J. Quinn, Dean, College of Science and Engineering
    • Deanna Sands, Dean, College of Education
    • Kristen M. Swanson, Dean, College of Nursing

    Advisory Board