CMS Training


  • Save


    While you are creating the content, you can hit the Save button to save your work. However, at the end of the day, do a Checkin or Submit, as the Save function only saves a temporary file on the server, not in the database.



    1. Edit the webpage in the Workspace Editor.
    2. Click the Save button.